Skip to main content

Network EURAXESS Germany

Network EURAXESS Germany

Our Network in Germany

99 local EURAXESS Centres (as of February 2023) provide researchers and their families with information and assistance relating to mobility to and from their research institutions.

Joining EURAXESS Germany and our Projects

On this page, you can find information on how to join the network and an overview of past and current initiatives aimed at improving the mobility of research in the European space.