Aalborg University

  • EURAXESS Contact Point
  • Coverage Area: Regional
  • Frederik Bajers Vej 7F
  • Aalborg, 9220
  • Denmark


  • Accommodation
  • Day care, schooling & family related issues
  • Entry conditions/visas
  • Medical care
  • Pension rights
  • Work permit

Aalborg University is represented with three campusses located in respectively Aalborg, Esbjerg and Copenhagen. The International Staff Unit is part of the HR department and offers guidance and support for non-Danish staff and guests affiliated with the university. Please visit our website for further information. 



+45 9940 3030